Cancelling a subscription

Cancelling a subscription is one of the easiest actions you can do. However, make sure you take into account some important points before doing it, like what happens to your apps and when does cancellation apply.
It is important for you to know that some cancellations can incur in extra charges, if another subscription depends on the cancelled plan by getting a discount.

Branding Removal

Monthly Subscription

  • Cancellation is immediate. When you hit the Cancel button, your app will automatically show our branding in the next couple of hours.
  • If you want to renew the subscription within the same period, you will be charged based on Proration, be careful when canceling them!

Yearly Subscription

  • Cancellation takes place at the end of the billing cycle. Subscription will not be renewed.

Commission Removal

  • Cancellation is immediate. When you hit the Cancel button, your app will start displaying our commissioned ads.
  • If you want to renew the subscription within the same period, you will be charged based on Proration, be careful when canceling them!

If you have purchased the reduced yearly branding removal...

  • You will be charged the difference between the normal and the offered price to keep removing branding, based on Proration.
    If you do not authorize this payment, our branding will show in your app.